Skip to content
Life Insurance | Annuities | Disability Income | Long Term Care | Life Settlements | Senior Products

Contact Us

MERIT Insurance Services, LLC
639 Prospect Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06105
» view map

Toll Free Phone: 800-477-8546
Phone: 860-233-3626
Fax: 860-233-8547
General Inquiries: info@meritins.com

Company Directory

Jace Rosenbluth – President
LIFE, LTC, DI, Annuities and Senior Benefits
Email: jace@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext. 380

Addison Rosenbluth – Vice President
LIFE, LTC, DI and Annuities
Email: addison@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext. 390

Nicholas Rice – Brokerage Representative
LIFE, LTC, DI and Annuities
Email: nick@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext. 397

Frank Giordano – Brokerage Representative
LIFE, LTC, DI and Annuities
Email: frank@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext. 391

Bailey Tischofer – Internal Brokerage Representative
Email: bailey@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626,ext. 393

Sara Bates – Internal Brokerage Representative
Email: sara@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626,ext. 384

Cindy Le – Office Manager
Administration and Commissions
Email: cindy@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext. 383

Brenda Pines
Commissions and Accounting
Email: bpines@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext. 394

 

Martha Anderson – Health Brokerage Rep
Medicare Supplements, Medicare Advantage and Senior Benefits
Email: martha@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext. 387

Jade Douglas – Health Brokerage Associate
Email: jade@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext. 398 

Brenda Tischofer – Business Placement Manager
Case Management Team For Life, LTC, DI, Annuities and Licensing
Email: brenda@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext. 396

Tiara Franklin – Business Placement Manager
Case Management Team For Life, LTC, DI, Annuities and Licensing
Email: tiara@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext. 392

Jill Johns – Business Placement Manager
Case Management Team For Life, LTC, DI, Annuities and Licensing
Email: jill@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext. 382

Cynthia Krieger – In-force Policy Service
Email: cynthia@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext. 400

Ciara Cruz – Office Assistant
Email: ciara@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext 381