Contact Us

MERIT Insurance Services, Inc.
639 Prospect Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06105
» view map

Toll Free Phone: 800-477-8546
Phone: 860-233-3626
Fax: 860-233-8547
General Inquiries: info@meritins.com

Company Directory

Jace Rosenbluth – President
LIFE, LTC, DI, Annuities and Senior Benefits
Email: jace@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext. 3080

Addison Rosenbluth – Vice President
LIFE, LTC, DI and Annuities
Email: addison@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext. 3090

Lisa Strycharz – Brokerage Representative
LIFE, LTC, DI and Annuities
Email: lisa@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext. 3091

Nicholas Rice – Brokerage Representative
LIFE, LTC, DI and Annuities
Email: nick@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext. 3097

Bailey Tischofer – Internal Brokerage Representative
Email: bailey@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626,ext. 3081

Caryl O’Connell – Office Manager
Comissions and Administration
Email: caryl@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext. 3089

Jade Douglas – Health Brokerage Associate
Email: jade@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext. 3098

Chasity Halsted – Case Management
Email: chasity@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext. 3092

Brenda Tischofer
Case Management Team For Life, LTC, DI, Annuities and Licensing
Email: brenda@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext. 3096

Cindy Le
Case Management Team For Life, LTC, DI, Annuities and Licensing
Email: cindy@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext. 3083

Martha Anderson – Health Brokerage Rep
Medicare Supplements, Medicare Advantage and Senior Benefits
Email: martha@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext. 3087

Cynthia Krieger – In-force Policy Service
Email: cynthia@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626,ext. 3086

Brenda Pines
Commissions and Accounting
Email: bpines@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext. 3089

Ciara Cruz
Office Assistant
Email: ciara@meritins.com
Phone: 860-233-3626, ext 3081